Home › Forums › Inspirations › Confirm Closing and save Settings
This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Maxime 3 years, 4 months ago.
I would love to see a confirm close dialog when i close the app. Also, the syphon server should start by default is it was on when settings were saved last. 🙂 Also, removing a preset isn’t straight forward… would be nice to have a shortcut to do so.
Just some thoughts.
Only good suggestions !
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Forgot your password?
Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive mail with link to set new password.
Back to login